Club News‎ > ‎

Coolmeen / Kildysart Minor C Champions, 2013

posted 28 Oct 2013, 14:00 by Seán Corry   [ updated 28 Oct 2013, 14:15 ]

Back row L to R: Patrick Coyle, Jamie Brooks (S), Micheàl Brooks (M), Kieran O' Brien, Ian Slobody, Diarmaid Ginnane, Gary Meaney, Stevie Murphy, Adam Carrig, Rory McMahon, Anthony King, Darragh Cleary, Noel McMahon (S).
Front row L to R: Oisin Coyle, Alan Normoyle, Kevin McMahon, Paudie Corry (C), Ben Cleary, Mark Meaney, Cian Murphy, Barry Crehan, Eric Scanlon.