The Coolmeen GAA website is aimed to keep the faithful Black and Amber informed with up to date club news, match fixtures and results as well as in depth reactions and reports to club games and activities. From the wilderness of the Australian Outback to the suburbs of America's great cities, and back to the hills of Aylroe, we are united as One club. One family. One Coolmeen.
Ní neart go cur le chéile. 

Coolmeen GAA lotto online

2015 Clare Junior A County Champions & Munster Junior A Club Finalists at their recent Victory Dinner Dance 

Back row left to right: Paul Kenny (P.R.O), Jack McMahon (Selector), Declan Casey (Selector), Alan Corry, Barry Vaughan, Donal Holohan, Shane McMahon, Geraldine McMahon (Treasurer), Kevin McMahon, Kevin (Jack) McMahon, Noel Meaney, Marie O'Connor (Assistant Secretary) Cathal O'Connor, David Neenan (Chairman & player), Aidan Corry, Antoinette Quinlivan (Secretary), Ben Cleary, Joe Corry, Seán Wallace, Martin McMahon, Thomas Coffey, Alan Marrinan, Brian Meaney (Selector) Michael Murphy (Assistant Chairman), Enda Haugh (Selector).
Front row left to right: Martin Daly (Manager), Aidan Hanrahan, Brian Markham, Mark Meaney, Darragh Cleary, Alan Normoyle, Uachtarán Chumann Lúthchleas Gael Aogán Ó'Fearghail, Paudie Corry, Eoghan O'Connor, Adam Carrig, Mikey McGuane, Gary Meaney, Kevin (Val) McMahon, Seán McMahon, Cian Murphy. Missing from photo: Micheál Brooks, Jamie Brooks & Aaron Kelly.

       Social Media

Subpages (1): GAA Code of Behaviour