Cuil Min / Kildysart U - 15 Conway Champs.

posted 14 Jan 2013, 12:48 by Seán Corry

Cuil Min / Kildysart U - 15's are Conway Tournament Champions accounting for Kilimer / S Gaels by score of  1 - 13 to 2 - 07 in the final.  The winners made a comeback in the second half having been down 1 - 04 to 5 points at the break.  Cuil Min / Kildysart reached the final having beaten the hosts Lissycasey by score of 2 - 09 to 7 points in the semi - final.  

Team: Ben Cleary - Captain, Stephen Sheehan, Ryan Casey, Barry Crehan, Luke McGrath, Alan Normoyle, Mark Meaney, Conor Donnellan, Adam Carrig, Rory McMahon, Cormac Ginnane, Sean Wallace, Kevin McMahon, Eric Scanlon, Brian Meaney, Shane Ryan, Darragh Cleary, David Clancy, Cian Murphy, Mervin Ryan, Kieran O'Brien, Jack Sheehan, Michael McMahon

Credit: Tricia Hehir Donnellan Kildysart GAA